My very first post

My name’s Ennie. I’m nearly 17. I write sometimes  and I have a lot of time on my hands so I decided to blog( mainly because my best friend goes on about how well I write). At first, I could not decide what I wanted to blog about. I mean, there’s a lot of stuff everyone wants to blog about and I thought about them all;movies, book reviews,my life, short stories and everything else in between.Every one of these was really tempting,trust me.Then,I thought again “Why not a little bit of everything?”. So, I decided to do just that- a little bit of everything and I think that explains why I decided to title the blog “Musings”. You know, Musings as in thoughts.Those kind of musings.

   I love to read.I love the Harry Potter books. It’s so difficult to pick a favorite. I love movies too. I can’t pick a favorite movie too. I listen to music of any kind and I’m a huge Jon Bellion fan. So, what to expect from my blog; my own musings/ thoughts (of course),anecdotes(biographical and fictional), book reviews,movie reviews(perhaps). The thought of owning a blog makes me nervous, even now.

Author: Ennie

I observe.

2 thoughts on “My very first post”

Leave a comment